Good value for money! DISCOUNTS!!!
Booking online

Virtual visiting of hotel

What distinguishes the Barrakuda Hotel as one of the best small private hotels in Gelendzhik?

Welcome to the website of the Barrakuda Hotel and to the resort city of Gelendzhik!

If you want to stay at one of the best, reasonably-priced hotels in Gelendzhik then you have certainly come to the right place! The brand-new Barrakuda Hotel is perfect, whether you want a quiet family holiday or an inexpensive base in which to relax after enjoying the city’s vibrant nightlife!

Our special advantages

  1. The Barracuda Hotel is pleasantly situated in one of the most verdant and quiet parts of the city – on “Tolstiy Mis”. Not far from the hotel there is even a pine forest where you can stroll about and leave your worries and the city bustle far behind! You can even take advantage of our specially-developed suggestions for TERRENKUR (therapeutic walking routes).
  2. High  quality free WI-FI is available twenty four hours in all our rooms so that, if you want to, you can keep in touch with what’s going on the world - just as you would back at home.
  3. We are unique in having a large first-class swimming pool with a maximum depth of 5m. So, as well as being able to take a dip any time you like, you can also learn from our Diving Centere specialists They have the expertise to help you learn all the skills of diving which could help you with your own independent sea-diving.
  4. If you feel like a steam-bath we have both a Finnish sauna, and a traditional Russian bath steam-bath. After the steam-room you can enjoy chilling-out in our pleasant cool pool. Our baths have even been recommended by Sauna experts! we
  5. You’ll be pleasantly surprised by our restaurant which is decorated in the style of a classic English pub and provides a tasty home-cooked cuisine in an enjoyably cosy and informal atmosphere. Our friendly and attentive staff can provide anything from simple snacks to gourmet salads and hot dishes - all at affordable prices. At the wish of Guests - complex food.
  6. For just married - Special honeymoon offerss.
  7. Our business-class rooms provide the highest levels of comfort but cost less than the average rates you’ll find elsewhere in the city. From 1 May to 30 September breakfast is even included in the price!.
  8. Our personnel are always well-mannered and polite - not just in what they say but also in how they act towards you. We always aim to do everything possible to ensure that you will have fond memories of our hotel for many years to come. 

Close to the Hotel there is a “completely unspoilt” beach, whilst a little further on (just a ten minute walk) there is a well-appointed municipal one. These beaches are well-known for their amazingly clear waters. Exactly these places with astonishingly clear water are preferred by locals.

Heads up! For night clubbers and disco addicts:

The city centre nightlife is just a 20-25 minute walk - or only 5 minutes by taxi!

Information for parents:

Our Hotel is 5 km from the Zolotaya Bukhta (Golden Bay) water park and just 2 km from the Gelendzhik Dolphinarium.

We hope you’ll agree that, in answer to our original question, the BARRACUDA hotel is certainly in the running for being one of the best small hotels in Gelendzhik!

Thank you for your interest – why not come and try us out – you won’t be disappointed!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our address: 32, Yuzhnaya Street, Gelendzhik, 353460, Russia.

 

 

-->

+7 861    415 10 13
+7 988    333 84 70
Отель Барракуда предлагает оптимальное сочетание цены и качества!
Бронирование онлайн

Виртуальное посещение отеля

Новый год на Барракуде фотоотчет


Чем отличаются лучшие отели и частные гостиницы Геленджика

Здравствуйте, уважаемые посетители сайта частного отеля «Барракуда». Добро пожаловать в город-курорт Геленджик!

Логично, что вы ищете лучшие отели и частные гостиницы Геленджика по доступной цене. Вы обратились по верному адресу! Наш отель «Барракуда» идеально подходит как для спокойного семейного отдыха, так и для любителей активных развлечений по минимально возможной цене!

Наши конкурентные преимущества:
  1. Отель «Барракуда» находится   в самом экологически чистом и тихом месте города - на Толстом мысу. Недалеко от нашего отеля расположена сосновая роща, где, неспешно прогуливаясь и наслаждаясь живописными пейзажами, Вы полностью забываете о городской суете! Специально для этого мы разработали для Вас несколько маршрутов ТЕРРЕНКУРА (дозированная лечебная ходьба).
  2. Наличие бесплатного круглосуточного WI-FI хорошего качества во всех номерах позволит Вам быть на связи со всем миром и не изменять своим привычкам даже на отдыхе.
  3. Только у нас есть большой бассейн, максимальная глубина которого составляет 5 м. Для гостей нашего отеля шезлонги, зонтики, столики - бесплатно. В этом бассейне можно просто купаться в любое время, а еще при желании специалисты нашего дайвинг-центра в этом глубоком полноценном бассейне обучат Вас всем тонкостям дайвинга и подготовят к самостоятельным погружениям в море.
  4. Для любителей попариться у нас есть и финская сауна, и русская баня. Бассейн с прохладной водой приятно охладит Вас после парилки. Специалисты банного дела рекомендуют именно наши бани.
  5. Наше кафе, оформленное в стиле классического английского паба, приятно удивляет домашней кухней и радует гостей демократичной атмосферой, уютом и внимательным обслуживанием персонала. В меню представлены блюда от простых закусок до изысканных салатов и горячих блюд по невысоким ценам. По желанию Гостей - комплексное питание.
  6. Для молодоженов - специальные предложения.
  7. Наши цены на номера бизнес-класса – при самом высоком уровне комфорта ниже средних по городу. Завтраки – с 1 мая по 30 сентября за счет отеля.
  8. Наш персонал – хорошо воспитан и вежлив не на словах, а на деле. Мы делаем все возможное и невозможное, чтобы воспоминания о Вашем отдыхе в нашем отеле долго согревали Вас.

В непосредственной близости от отеля находится «дикий» пляж, чуть дальше - городской оборудованный  пляж (в десяти минутах). Именно в этих местах предпочитают купаться местные жители,  пляжи и вода поражают своей чистотой.

Внимание! Для любителей молодежных дискотек и ночных клубов: от отеля «Барракуда»  можно  дойти прогулочным шагом по набережной до центральной части города всего за 20 - 25 минут или за пять минут на такси.

Примечание для родителей с детьми: Отель находится в 6 км от аквапарка «Золотая бухта», в 2 км от Геленджикского дельфинария.

Спасибо за внимание. Теперь вы легко сможете ответить на вопрос, вынесенный в заголовок: Чем отличаются лучшие мини отели и частные гостиницы Геленджика.

Добро пожаловать в одну из лучших гостиниц Геленджика – отель БАРРАКУДА!

Наши телефоны: 8 (861) 415-10-13;  8 (988) 333-84-70

Бесплатный анализ сайта Рейтинг@Mail.ru Туризм и активный отдых. Поход Крым, поход Кавказ, поход Алтай, поход КарпатыACTIVE-рейтинг туристических сайтов. Туризм и отдых Рейтинг отелей hot365.ruПортал Юга России novoport.ru